Team

Das Team der BBK Unternehmens- & Steuerberatungs GmbH auf einen Blick

Mag. (FH) Stefan Brandtner

Mag. (FH) Stefan Brandtner

Steuerberater/Geschäftsführer
+43 6412 8311-22
brandtner@bbk-steuerberatung.at

Mag. (FH) Christine Brandtner-Kaindl

Mag. (FH) Christine Brandtner-Kaindl

Steuerberaterin
+43 6412 8311-10
brandtner-kaindl@bbk-steuerberatung.at

Carmen Brandner

Carmen Brandner

Bilanzierung/Buchhaltung
+43 6412 8311
carmen.brandner@bbk-steuerberatung.at

Astrid Seidl

Astrid Seidl

Lohnverrechnung/Buchhaltung
+43 6412 8311-15
seidl@bbk-steuerberatung.at

Christina Lanner

Christina Lanner

Bilanzierung
+43 6412 8311-16
lanner@bbk-steuerberatung.at

Michaela Janska

Michaela Janska

Bilanzierung/Lohnverrechnung
+43 6412 8311-14
janska@bbk-steuerberatung.at

Marlene Schnell

Marlene Schnell

Buchhaltung/Lohnverrechnung
+43 6412 8311-18
schnell@bbk-steuerberatung.at

Stefanie Zrnjevic

Stefanie Zrnjevic

Buchhaltung/Sekretariat
+43 6412 8311
zrnjevic@bbk-steuerberatung.at

Nicola Tautermann

Nicola Tautermann

Buchhaltung/Sekretariat
+43 6412 8311
tautermann@bbk-steuerberatung.at